Section Leaders and Committee Chairs

Section Leaders and Committee Chairs 2018-02-12T15:19:15+00:00

Your Leadership Team consists of dedicated volunteer members who pool their time, experience, and their passion for quality to assure a good experience for our members.  We welcome new volunteers. If you are interested in becoming a part of the Leadership Team please contact your Chair.  For detailed job descriptions of each position, click on the position(s) below:

Name Position Contact
Ron Lombrano Section Chair Ronald_A_Lombrano@raytheon.com
Open Section Vice Chair, PAR Chair
Carmen Suarez Secretary carmencita.suarez@gmail.com
James Morrison Treasurer, Awards & Recognition jamamorr@aol.com
Alan Wang Past Chair, Nominations, CSUDH Liaison, Webmaster wangdrive@hotmail.com
Chen Low Arrangements , Voice of the Customer  chenlow_88@hotmail.com
Joe DeSimone Certification jdesimone@msn.com
Catherine Martin Membership  Catherine_Martin@Raytheon.com
Imre A. Fischer SCQA, ARC imrefische@aol.com
Lane Parrott Education, Section Audit lanep@phenonmenex.com
Armen Yeghoian Job Placement armen2049@yahoo.com
Harold Martinez Newsletter martinez2004@verizon.net
Muriel Sasaki Programs Muriel@aims-online.com
Fernando Ramirez Chief Proctor rramirez.cqmoe@yahoo.com
Bianca Gallegos Social Media Bianca.Gallegos@gmail.com
Rebecca Collins Special Events Coordinator Rebecca_Collins@Raytheon.com
James Alexander LT Volunteer jma.engineering@gmail.com